Events

We hold a number of events which are open to the public during the year from our regular Stay 'n' Play toddler sessions to Admissions Open Days and our popular PTA Christmas and Summer Fairs.

If you can't make an admissions open event then do come on a day to suit you, we welcome visitors on most days, or if you have a baby, toddler or pre-schooler, why not come along to our Little Crackers Stay 'n' Play toddler group session on a Wednesday morning from 10.00am to 11.30am. Enjoy the facilities inside and out, including refreshments for just £2.00 per family.

Our next Open Event is our dedicated Nursery and Reception Open Evening on Wednesday 22 November from 7.00pm to 8.00pm.

Join us for our dedicated Nursery and Reception Open Evening on Wednesday 22 November. A great opportunity to visit our Nursery and Reception rooms, view work, activities and talk to members of the Reception and Early Years Team including our Assistant Head - Early Years Foundation Stage and KS1, Mrs Susan Glen-Roots. There is no need to book and light refreshments will be available.

Our next whole School Open Event is on Tuesday 16 January 2018 from 10.00am to 3.00pm.

A chance for parents and children to visit the school and nursery during a normal working day. Visitors will also have the opportunity to see our facilities, meet pupils and staff and enjoy light refreshments. All are welcome.  

Please email Mrs Angela Barnard, Admissions Secretary for more information on open events or call her on 01926 514410.

  1. November 2017

    1. Nov 19 Sun

      1. Nov 20 Mon

        1. Nov 21 Tue

          1. Nov 22 Wed

            1. 10:00-11:30
              Stay 'n' PlayNursery
            2. 19:00-20:00
              Nursery and Reception Open EveningCrackley Hall
          2. Nov 23 Thu

            1. Nov 24 Fri

              1. Nov 25 Sat

                1. Nov 26 Sun

                  1. Nov 27 Mon

                    1. 15:30-16:30
                      Scholastic Book FairCrackley HallOrganised by Sorcha Horan/Lorraine Dyer
                  2. Nov 28 Tue

                    1. 15:30-16:30
                      Scholastic Book FairCrackley HallOrganised by Sorcha Horan/Lorraine Dyer
                  3. Nov 29 Wed

                    1. Non Uniform Day - PTA Christmas FayreChildren invited to bring in items for School Christmas Fayre
                    2. 10:00-11:30
                      Little Crackers Stay n Play Paint and Glaze sessionNursery
                    3. 10:00-11:30
                      Stay 'n' Play - Paint and GlazeNursery
                  4. Nov 30 Thu

                    1. 15:30-16:30
                      Scholastic Book FairCrackley HallOrganised by Sorcha Horan/Lorraine Dyer
                2. December 2017

                  1. Dec 01 Fri

                    1. 15:30-16:30
                      Scholastic Book FairCrackley HallOrganised by Sorcha Horan/Lorraine Dyer
                  2. Dec 02 Sat

                    1. 13:00-16:00
                      CH Christmas FayreCrackley Hall
                    2. 15:30-16:30
                      Scholastic Book FairCrackley HallOrganised by Sorcha Horan/Lorraine Dyer
                  3. Dec 03 Sun

                    1. Dec 04 Mon

                      1. Dec 05 Tue

                        1. Dec 06 Wed

                          1. 10:00-11:30
                            Stay 'n' PlayNursery
                          2. 10:00-11:30
                            Stay n Play Christmas PartyCrackley Hall school hall
                        2. Dec 07 Thu

                          1. Dec 08 Fri

                            1. Dec 09 Sat

                              1. Dec 10 Sun

                                1. Dec 11 Mon

                                  1. Dec 12 Tue

                                    1. Dec 13 Wed

                                      1. 10:00-11:30
                                        Stay 'n' Play - Closed for Christmas BreakNursery
                                    2. Dec 14 Thu

                                      1. Dec 15 Fri

                                        1. Dec 16 Sat

                                          1. Dec 17 Sun

                                            1. Dec 18 Mon

                                              1. Dec 19 Tue

                                                1. 09:30-11:25
                                                  PTA PantoSchool HallPTA arranging event
                                              2. Dec 20 Wed

                                                1. 10:00-11:30
                                                  Stay 'n' Play - Closed for Christmas BreakNursery
                                              3. Dec 21 Thu

                                                1. Dec 22 Fri

                                                  1. Dec 23 Sat

                                                    1. Dec 24 Sun

                                                      1. Dec 25 Mon

                                                        1. Dec 26 Tue

                                                          1. Dec 27 Wed

                                                            1. 10:00-11:30
                                                              Stay 'n' Play - Closed for Christmas BreakNursery
                                                          2. Dec 28 Thu

                                                            1. Dec 29 Fri

                                                              1. Dec 30 Sat

                                                                1. Dec 31 Sun

                                                                2. January 2018

                                                                  1. Jan 01 Mon

                                                                    1. Jan 02 Tue

                                                                      1. Jan 03 Wed

                                                                        1. 10:00-11:30
                                                                          Stay 'n' Play - Closed for Christmas BreakNursery
                                                                      2. Jan 04 Thu

                                                                        1. Jan 05 Fri

                                                                          1. Jan 06 Sat

                                                                            1. Jan 07 Sun

                                                                              1. Jan 08 Mon

                                                                                1. CH acceptance deadline, Reception 2018 offers, priority for Little Crackers children
                                                                              2. Jan 09 Tue

                                                                                1. Jan 10 Wed

                                                                                  1. 10:00-11:30
                                                                                    Stay 'n' Play ResumesNursery
                                                                                2. Jan 11 Thu

                                                                                  1. Jan 12 Fri

                                                                                    1. Jan 13 Sat

                                                                                      1. Jan 14 Sun

                                                                                        1. Jan 15 Mon

                                                                                          1. Jan 16 Tue

                                                                                            1. Jan 17 Wed

                                                                                              1. Jan 18 Thu

                                                                                                1. Jan 19 Fri

                                                                                                  1. Jan 20 Sat

                                                                                                    1. Jan 21 Sun

                                                                                                      1. Jan 22 Mon

                                                                                                        1. Jan 23 Tue

                                                                                                          1. Jan 24 Wed

                                                                                                            1. Jan 25 Thu

                                                                                                              1. Jan 26 Fri

                                                                                                                1. Jan 27 Sat

                                                                                                                See more events