Crackley Hall

Crackley Hall has been described as the ‘next best place to home’ by its pupils. 

Central to the school is its strong Christian ethos, high standards of care and a compelling feeling of community as both staff and parents work together for the good of all the children.

Click on the arrow above to view our new video.

In this warm, dynamic and engaging environment, we see children’s self esteem and confidence grow as they discover at an early age where their talents lie.

We are the junior school to Princethorpe College, located 15 minutes away between Leamington and Rugby. We share the same ethos, resources and love of learning.

Data Protection

Click on this link to see the Foundation's response to GDPR and to view our Privacy Notices.

  1. October 2018

    1. Oct 19 Fri

      1. Half Term begins after school today
      2. 08:40-09:30
        Celebration AssemblyCrackley Hall
    2. Oct 20 Sat

      1. Oct 21 Sun

        1. Oct 22 Mon

          1. HALF TERM - 22 October - 2 November Crackley Hall
          2. HALF TERM - SCHOOL CLOSED
        2. Oct 23 Tue

          1. HALF TERM - SCHOOL CLOSED
        3. Oct 24 Wed

          1. HALF TERM - SCHOOL CLOSED
          2. 10:00-11:30
            Stay 'n' Play - Closed for Half TermNursery
        4. Oct 25 Thu

          1. HALF TERM - SCHOOL CLOSED
        5. Oct 26 Fri

          1. HALF TERM - SCHOOL CLOSED
        6. Oct 27 Sat

          1. HALF TERM - SCHOOL CLOSED
        7. Oct 28 Sun

          1. HALF TERM - SCHOOL CLOSED
        8. Oct 29 Mon

          1. HALF TERM - SCHOOL CLOSED
        9. Oct 30 Tue

          1. HALF TERM - SCHOOL CLOSED
        10. Oct 31 Wed

          1. HALF TERM - SCHOOL CLOSED
          2. 10:00-11:30
            Stay 'n' Play - Closed for Half TermNursery
      2. November 2018

        1. Nov 01 Thu

          1. Nov 02 Fri

            1. Nov 03 Sat

              1. Nov 04 Sun

                1. Nov 05 Mon

                  1. Peri Teacher Observation WeekCrackley HallAll week
                  2. 08:40
                    Michaelmas Term resumes
                  3. 15:45-17:00
                    U10 A & B Netball vs Bablake (Away, 3.45pm)Bablake
                2. Nov 06 Tue

                  1. 10:30-11:30
                    J3 SwimmingAbbey Fields
                3. Nov 07 Wed

                  1. 09:00-17:00
                    ISA Midlands U11 Mixed Hockey
                  2. 10:00-11:30
                    Stay 'n' Play - resumesNursery
                  3. 10:00-10:30
                    J4 SwimmingAbbey Fields
                  4. 13:30-17:30
                    U10 Rugby Festival @ Bilton GrangeBilton Grange
                  5. 14:30-16:00
                    U11B & C Football vs CrescentCrackley Hall Playing Fields
                  6. 16:00-17:00
                    Informal music concert Crackley HallGym cancelled
              See more events