Crackley Hall

Crackley Hall has been described as the ‘next best place to home’ by its pupils.

Central to the school is its strong Christian ethos, high standards of care and a compelling feeling of community as both staff and parents work together for the good of all the children.

    1. Sep 03 Mon

      1. Sep 04 Tue

        1. Sep 05 Wed

          1. Sep 06 Thu

            1. Sep 07 Fri

              1. Sep 08 Sat

                1. Sep 09 Sun

                  1. Sep 10 Mon


                  Click on the arrow above to view our new video.

                  In this warm, dynamic and engaging environment, we see children’s self esteem and confidence grow as they discover at an early age where their talents lie.

                  We are the junior school to Princethorpe College, located 15 minutes away between Leamington and Rugby. We share the same ethos, resources and love of learning.

                  1. June 2016

                    1. Jun 26 Sun

                      1. Jun 27 Mon

                        1. Jun 28 Tue

                          1. 09:30-12:30
                            Crackley Hall Junior 5 Technology MorningEL
                          2. 09:30-10:30
                            Little Crackers Nursery Sports DayCrackley Hall
                          3. 16:00-17:00
                            U9 A & B Rounders vs Bablake (H)Crackley Hall
                          4. 17:00-18:00
                            Crackley Hall Rock Band ConcertCrackley Hall
                        2. Jun 29 Wed

                          1. 09:00-09:30
                            Crackley Hall Moving up Day/ Induction Day
                          2. 10:00-11:30
                            Stay 'n' Play
                          3. 13:30-17:00
                            U11 A & B Rounders vs Grace Dieu (Home, 2.45pm start)
                        3. Jun 30 Thu

                          1. 13:30-15:00
                            KS1 Sports DayCrackley Hall
                      2. July 2016

                        1. Jul 01 Fri

                          1. 08:40-09:10
                            Celebration AssemblyCrackley Hall
                          2. 13:30-15:30
                            KS2 Sports DayCrackley Hall
                          3. 16:00
                            Last Karate Club of the termCrackley Hall
                        2. Jul 02 Sat

                        See more events