Crackley Hall

Crackley Hall has been described as the ‘next best place to home’ by its pupils.

Central to the school is its strong Christian ethos, high standards of care and a compelling feeling of community as both staff and parents work together for the good of all the children.

    1. Sep 03 Mon

      1. Sep 04 Tue

        1. Sep 05 Wed

          1. Sep 06 Thu

            1. Sep 07 Fri

              1. Sep 08 Sat

                1. Sep 09 Sun

                  1. Sep 10 Mon


                  Click on the arrow above to view our new video.

                  In this warm, dynamic and engaging environment, we see children’s self esteem and confidence grow as they discover at an early age where their talents lie.

                  We are the junior school to Princethorpe College, located 15 minutes away between Leamington and Rugby. We share the same ethos, resources and love of learning.

                  1. May 2016

                    1. May 29 Sun

                      1. May 30 Mon

                        1. Little Crackers Closed - Bank Holiday
                      2. May 31 Tue

                      3. June 2016

                        1. Jun 01 Wed

                          1. 10:00-11:30
                            Stay 'n' Play closed for half term
                        2. Jun 02 Thu

                          1. Jun 03 Fri

                            1. Jun 04 Sat

                            See more events