Crackley Hall

Crackley Hall has been described as the ‘next best place to home’ by its pupils.

Central to the school is its strong Christian ethos, high standards of care and a compelling feeling of community as both staff and parents work together for the good of all the children.

    1. Sep 03 Mon

      1. Sep 04 Tue

        1. Sep 05 Wed

          1. Sep 06 Thu

            1. Sep 07 Fri

              1. Sep 08 Sat

                1. Sep 09 Sun

                  1. Sep 10 Mon


                  Click on the arrow above to view our new video.

                  In this warm, dynamic and engaging environment, we see children’s self esteem and confidence grow as they discover at an early age where their talents lie.

                  We are the junior school to Princethorpe College, located 15 minutes away between Leamington and Rugby. We share the same ethos, resources and love of learning.

                  1. April 2017

                    1. Apr 30 Sun

                    2. May 2017

                      1. May 01 Mon

                        1. Bank Holiday (School and Nursery Closed)Crackley Hall
                      2. May 02 Tue

                        1. 08:45-09:15
                          May Processionhall and outsideYear 3 and Year 4 only
                        2. 10:30-11:30
                          J3 SwimmingAbbeyfields
                        3. 16:00-16:30
                          CH J6 France Trip - Parent MeetingCH Hall
                        4. 16:30-17:30
                          CH Kingswood Parent Meeting Crackley HallFor current Junior 3 parents
                      3. May 03 Wed

                        1. 06:00-19:00
                          ISA Natioanl Triathlon (Herefordshire, J3,4,5,6)Lucton
                        2. 14:30-17:00
                          U10A & B Incrediball Cricket vs Bilton Grange (A, 2.30pm)Bilton Grange
                        3. 14:30-17:00
                          U11 A & B Hardball Cricket vs Bilton Grnage (A, 2.30pm start)Bilton Grange
                      4. May 04 Thu

                        1. 08:45-12:30
                          Mock court sessions for J6School Hallled by Sarah-Louise Lithgow (community police officer)
                        2. 16:00-17:00
                          J5 Meeting for Parents re: Princethorpe applicationsCrackley HallIn Hall from 4.00 pm. James Ferris to notify parents. After care provided by Maria Murray at normal cost. Parents asked to notify JF if they cannot attend.
                      5. May 05 Fri

                        1. CH J1 Umberslade Farm visitUmberslade
                        2. 08:40-09:20
                          CH Celebration AssemblyCrackley Hall
                        3. 09:30-18:00
                          Crackley Hall Year 5 Taster Day and Parents' Information Event
                        4. 14:00
                          Trustees' Marketing and Communications Committee meetingCH
                      6. May 06 Sat

                        1. May 07 Sun

                        See more events