Crackley Hall

Crackley Hall has been described as the ‘next best place to home’ by its pupils.

Central to the school is its strong Christian ethos, high standards of care and a compelling feeling of community as both staff and parents work together for the good of all the children.

    1. Sep 03 Mon

      1. Sep 04 Tue

        1. Sep 05 Wed

          1. Sep 06 Thu

            1. Sep 07 Fri

              1. Sep 08 Sat

                1. Sep 09 Sun

                  1. Sep 10 Mon


                  Click on the arrow above to view our new video.

                  In this warm, dynamic and engaging environment, we see children’s self esteem and confidence grow as they discover at an early age where their talents lie.

                  We are the junior school to Princethorpe College, located 15 minutes away between Leamington and Rugby. We share the same ethos, resources and love of learning.

                  1. January 2015

                    1. Jan 27 Tue

                      1. 09:00-15:00
                        Junior 6 Rivers Fieldtrip to Coombe AbbeyCoombe Abbay
                      2. 16:00-18:00
                        CH Staff MeetingCrackley Hall
                    2. Jan 28 Wed

                      1. 10:00-11:30
                        Stay 'n' Play
                      2. 15:00-17:15
                        U11 A Football Vs Eversfield (H)Crackley Hall3.00pm KO
                    3. Jan 29 Thu

                      1. Jan 30 Fri

                        1. 08:40-09:10
                          KS1 Celebration AssemblyCrackley Hall
                        2. 10:00-12:00
                          Girls X-Country relay event (J4,5,6), Warwick Prep (A)Warwick Prep
                      2. Jan 31 Sat

                      3. February 2015

                        1. Feb 01 Sun

                          1. Feb 02 Mon

                            1. 08:10-08:30
                              CH Staff BriefingCrackley Hall
                            2. 14:30-15:00
                              U10 Football A and B Vs Bablake (H)Sports Field
                            3. 16:00-18:00
                              CH SMT MeetingCrackley Hall
                          2. Feb 03 Tue

                            1. 16:00-18:00
                              CH Staff MeetingCrackley Hall
                          3. Feb 04 Wed

                            1. 09:00-17:00
                              ISA U11 Cross Country (A)Bedstone
                            2. 10:00-11:30
                              Stay 'n' Play
                          4. Feb 05 Thu

                            1. 13:30-15:30
                              Library ExtravaganzaCHMrs Scott delivering Book Jacket and Blurb Workshop with J5
                            2. 14:30-16:00
                              U9 Boys X-Country (Grace Dieu)Grace Dieu
                            3. 15:00-16:00
                              U9 A & B Girls Hockey vs BG (A)Bilton Grange
                        See more events