Crackley Hall

Crackley Hall has been described as the ‘next best place to home’ by its pupils.

Central to the school is its strong Christian ethos, high standards of care and a compelling feeling of community as both staff and parents work together for the good of all the children.

    1. Sep 03 Mon

      1. Sep 04 Tue

        1. Sep 05 Wed

          1. Sep 06 Thu

            1. Sep 07 Fri

              1. Sep 08 Sat

                1. Sep 09 Sun

                  1. Sep 10 Mon


                  Click on the arrow above to view our new video.

                  In this warm, dynamic and engaging environment, we see children’s self esteem and confidence grow as they discover at an early age where their talents lie.

                  We are the junior school to Princethorpe College, located 15 minutes away between Leamington and Rugby. We share the same ethos, resources and love of learning.

                  • Stay 'n' Play's On The Move
                    With all the exciting building work going on at Crackley Hall, Little Crackers Stay ‘n’ Play, our friendly toddler group for families with 0-4 year olds, is moving after Easter to a temporary home at St Francis of Assisi Church, Kenilworth until the Spring of 2016.
                  • Crackley U11’s Contact Rugby Team Add ISA Midlands Title To Their List Of Honours
                    Apparently Mr Ferris’ parting line to his U11 Contact Rugby Team goes something like…“Let’s play rugby and have some fun!”
                  • 70th Anniversary Celebrations Deemed A Great Success!
                    From the serene solemnity of the celebratory mass at St Francis of Assisi Church on Friday morning to the fun-filled whole school celebrations of Friday afternoon and the fabulously well-attended Open House on Saturday, everyone seemed to agree that the St Joseph’s and Crackley Hall 70th Anniversary Celebrations were a great success!
                  • Exuberant Performances Re-Create The Easter Story
                    Princethorpe College’s Chapel was the setting for feeder school, Crackley Hall’s, annual Easter Concert.
                    1. Apr 02 Thu

                      1. 08:00-18:00
                        Crackley Hall Holiday ClubCrackley Hall
                    2. Apr 03 Fri

                      1. Apr 04 Sat

                        1. Apr 05 Sun

                          1. Apr 06 Mon

                            1. 08:10-08:30
                              CH Staff BriefingCrackley Hall
                            2. 16:00-18:00
                              CH SMT MeetingCrackley Hall
                          2. Apr 07 Tue

                            1. 16:00-18:00
                              CH Staff MeetingCrackley Hall
                          3. Apr 08 Wed

                            1. 10:00-11:30
                              Stay 'n' Play - Closed for Easter holidays
                          4. Apr 09 Thu

                            1. Apr 10 Fri

                              1. Apr 11 Sat

                              See more events