Crackley Hall

Crackley Hall has been described as the ‘next best place to home’ by its pupils.

Central to the school is its strong Christian ethos, high standards of care and a compelling feeling of community as both staff and parents work together for the good of all the children.

    1. Sep 03 Mon

      1. Sep 04 Tue

        1. Sep 05 Wed

          1. Sep 06 Thu

            1. Sep 07 Fri

              1. Sep 08 Sat

                1. Sep 09 Sun

                  1. Sep 10 Mon


                  Click on the arrow above to view our new video.

                  In this warm, dynamic and engaging environment, we see children’s self esteem and confidence grow as they discover at an early age where their talents lie.

                  We are the junior school to Princethorpe College, located 15 minutes away between Leamington and Rugby. We share the same ethos, resources and love of learning.

                  1. December 2014

                    1. Dec 19 Fri

                      1. 08:45-09:30
                        CH KS2 Celebration AssemblyCrackley Hall
                    2. Dec 20 Sat

                      1. Dec 21 Sun

                        1. Dec 22 Mon

                          1. 16:00-18:00
                            CH SMT MeetingCrackley Hall
                        2. Dec 23 Tue

                          1. 16:00-18:00
                            CH Staff MeetingCrackley Hall
                        3. Dec 24 Wed

                          1. 10:00-11:30
                            Stay 'n' Play - Closed for Christmas holidays
                        4. Dec 25 Thu

                          1. Dec 26 Fri

                            1. Dec 27 Sat

                              1. Dec 28 Sun

                                1. Dec 29 Mon

                                  1. 16:00-18:00
                                    CH SMT MeetingCrackley Hall
                                2. Dec 30 Tue

                                  1. 16:00-18:00
                                    CH Staff MeetingCrackley Hall
                                3. Dec 31 Wed

                                  1. 10:00-11:30
                                    Stay 'n' Play - Closed for Christmas holidays
                              2. January 2015

                                1. Jan 01 Thu

                                  1. Jan 02 Fri

                                    1. Jan 03 Sat

                                      1. Jan 04 Sun

                                      See more events