Crackley Hall

Crackley Hall has been described as the ‘next best place to home’ by its pupils.

Central to the school is its strong Christian ethos, high standards of care and a compelling feeling of community as both staff and parents work together for the good of all the children.

    1. Sep 03 Mon

      1. Sep 04 Tue

        1. Sep 05 Wed

          1. Sep 06 Thu

            1. Sep 07 Fri

              1. Sep 08 Sat

                1. Sep 09 Sun

                  1. Sep 10 Mon


                  Click on the arrow above to view our new video.

                  In this warm, dynamic and engaging environment, we see children’s self esteem and confidence grow as they discover at an early age where their talents lie.

                  We are the junior school to Princethorpe College, located 15 minutes away between Leamington and Rugby. We share the same ethos, resources and love of learning.

                  1. May 2015

                    1. May 23 Sat

                      1. Inter Schools' Two Day Equestrian Event Princethorpe College estate
                    2. May 24 Sun

                      1. May 25 Mon

                        1. Half Term Holiday
                      2. May 26 Tue

                        1. Half Term Holiday
                      3. May 27 Wed

                        1. Half Term Holiday
                        2. 10:00-11:30
                          Stay 'n' Play - Closed for half term
                      4. May 28 Thu

                        1. Half Term Holiday
                      5. May 29 Fri

                        1. Half Term Holiday
                      6. May 30 Sat

                        1. May 31 Sun

                        2. June 2015

                          1. Jun 01 Mon

                            1. 08:10-08:30
                              CH Staff BriefingCrackley Hall
                            2. 16:00-18:00
                              CH SMT MeetingCrackley Hall
                        See more events