Crackley Hall

Crackley Hall has been described as the ‘next best place to home’ by its pupils.

Central to the school is its strong Christian ethos, high standards of care and a compelling feeling of community as both staff and parents work together for the good of all the children.

    1. Sep 03 Mon

      1. Sep 04 Tue

        1. Sep 05 Wed

          1. Sep 06 Thu

            1. Sep 07 Fri

              1. Sep 08 Sat

                1. Sep 09 Sun

                  1. Sep 10 Mon


                  Click on the arrow above to view our new video.

                  In this warm, dynamic and engaging environment, we see children’s self esteem and confidence grow as they discover at an early age where their talents lie.

                  We are the junior school to Princethorpe College, located 15 minutes away between Leamington and Rugby. We share the same ethos, resources and love of learning.

                    1. Apr 17 Thu

                      1. Little Crackers Nursery closed for EasterNursery
                      2. Easter Holiday
                      3. Little Crackers closes for Easter
                    2. Apr 18 Fri

                      1. Little Crackers Nursery closed for EasterNursery
                      2. Easter Holiday
                    3. Apr 19 Sat

                      1. Little Crackers Nursery closed for EasterNursery
                      2. Easter Holiday
                    4. Apr 20 Sun

                      1. Little Crackers Nursery closed for EasterNursery
                      2. Easter Holiday
                    5. Apr 21 Mon

                      1. Little Crackers Nursery closed for EasterNursery
                      2. Easter Holiday
                    6. Apr 22 Tue

                      1. Little Crackers Nursery closed for EasterNursery
                      2. Easter Holiday
                    7. Apr 23 Wed

                      1. Little Crackers Nursery closed for EasterNursery
                      2. Easter Holiday
                    8. Apr 24 Thu

                      1. Little Crackers Nursery closed for EasterNursery
                      2. Easter Holiday
                      3. 08:30-16:00
                        Staff INSET day
                    9. Apr 25 Fri

                      1. Little Crackers Nursery closed for EasterNursery
                      2. Easter Holiday
                      3. 08:30-16:00
                        Staff INSET day
                    10. Apr 26 Sat

                      1. Little Crackers Nursery closed for EasterNursery
                  See more events