Crackley Hall

Crackley Hall has been described as the ‘next best place to home’ by its pupils. 

Central to the school is its strong Christian ethos, high standards of care and a compelling feeling of community as both staff and parents work together for the good of all the children.

Click on the arrow above to view our new video.

In this warm, dynamic and engaging environment, we see children’s self esteem and confidence grow as they discover at an early age where their talents lie.

We are the junior school to Princethorpe College, located 15 minutes away between Leamington and Rugby. We share the same ethos, resources and love of learning.

Data Protection

Click on this link to see the Foundation's response to GDPR and to view our Privacy Notices.

  1. September 2018

    1. Sep 19 Wed

      1. 10:00-11:30
        Stay 'n' Play Nursery
      2. 10:00-10:30
        J4 SwimmingAbbey Fields
      3. 19:00-20:00
        PTA AGMCrackley Hall
    2. Sep 20 Thu

      1. Crackley Hall Admissions Update e-newsletter published
    3. Sep 21 Fri

      1. 08:40-09:30
        Celebration AssemblyCrackley Hall
    4. Sep 22 Sat

      1. Sep 23 Sun

        1. Sep 24 Mon

          1. Sep 25 Tue

            1. 10:30-11:30
              J3 SwimmingAbbey Fields
          2. Sep 26 Wed

            1. 10:00-11:30
              Stay 'n' Play - Drama Tots Dinosaur AdventureNursery
            2. 10:00-10:30
              J4 SwimmingAbbey Fields
          3. Sep 27 Thu

            1. Sep 28 Fri

              1. 08:00-10:00
                MacMillan Coffee MorningCrackley Hall
              2. 08:40-09:30
                Celebration AssemblyCrackley Hall
              3. 16:00-17:00
                U9 A & B Rugby vs Bablake (Home, 4pm)Crackley Hall
            2. Sep 29 Sat

              1. 19:00-23:00
                PTA Barn Dance - REVISED DATETo be advised
            3. Sep 30 Sun

            4. October 2018

              1. Oct 01 Mon

                1. Oct 02 Tue

                  1. 10:00-15:00
                    Crackley Hall and Little Crackers Open DayCrackley Hall
                  2. 10:30-11:30
                    J3 SwimmingAbbey Fields
                2. Oct 03 Wed

                  1. J3 trip to Compton VerneyCompton VerneyCoach travel and packed lunch
                  2. 10:00-11:30
                    Stay 'n' Play Nursery
                  3. 10:00-10:30
                    J4 SwimmingAbbey Fields
                3. Oct 04 Thu

                  1. 08:50-13:00
                    Class and Individual PhotographsSchool HallYounger siblings to be invited to attend
                4. Oct 05 Fri

                  1. 08:40-09:30
                    Celebration AssemblyCrackley Hall
                5. Oct 06 Sat

                  1. Oct 07 Sun

                    1. Oct 08 Mon

                    See more events