Crackley Hall

Weather Update: 6.30am Wednesday 13 December

To confirm, both Crackley Hall School and Little Crackers Nursery will be open today, Wednesday 13 December.

Please take care on the journey to school and in particular when driving/walking on the campus. Please be aware that the lower playground for Crackley Hall will not be opened, so please do not use Fennyland Lane to try and access it. 

The smaller roads close to Crackley are still difficult to negotiate, please do take extra care and look in the first instance to use the school's turning circle for drop off. If you do use neighbouring roads, please consider our neighbours' vehicular access to their properties. Only travel if you feel it is safe to do so. 

Princethorpe College and Crescent School are also open.

Crackley Hall has been described as the ‘next best place to home’ by its pupils. 

Central to the school is its strong Christian ethos, high standards of care and a compelling feeling of community as both staff and parents work together for the good of all the children.

    1. Sep 03 Mon

      1. Sep 04 Tue

        1. Sep 05 Wed

          1. Sep 06 Thu

            1. Sep 07 Fri

              1. Sep 08 Sat

                1. Sep 09 Sun

                  1. Sep 10 Mon


                  Click on the arrow above to view our new video.

                  In this warm, dynamic and engaging environment, we see children’s self esteem and confidence grow as they discover at an early age where their talents lie.

                  We are the junior school to Princethorpe College, located 15 minutes away between Leamington and Rugby. We share the same ethos, resources and love of learning.

                  1. December 2017

                    1. Dec 15 Fri

                      1. Christmas Jumper Day - Save the ChildrenChildren invited to wear a festive jumper and bring £1 donation for Save the Children
                    2. Dec 16 Sat

                      1. Dec 17 Sun

                        1. Dec 18 Mon

                          1. Dec 19 Tue

                            1. End of Michaelmas Term
                            2. 09:30-11:25
                              PTA PantoSchool HallPTA arranging event
                            3. 14:00-15:15
                              Whole School Mass Adventgables
                          2. Dec 20 Wed

                            1. 10:00-11:30
                              Stay 'n' Play - Closed for Christmas BreakNursery
                          3. Dec 21 Thu

                            1. Dec 22 Fri

                              1. Dec 23 Sat

                                1. Dec 24 Sun

                                  1. Dec 25 Mon

                                    1. Dec 26 Tue

                                      1. Dec 27 Wed

                                        1. 10:00-11:30
                                          Stay 'n' Play - Closed for Christmas BreakNursery
                                      2. Dec 28 Thu

                                        1. Dec 29 Fri

                                          1. Dec 30 Sat

                                            1. Dec 31 Sun

                                            2. January 2018

                                              1. Jan 01 Mon

                                                1. Jan 02 Tue

                                                  1. Jan 03 Wed

                                                    1. 10:00-11:30
                                                      Stay 'n' Play - Closed for Christmas BreakNursery
                                                See more events