Crackley Hall

Crackley Hall has been described as the ‘next best place to home’ by its pupils.

Central to the school is its strong Christian ethos, high standards of care and a compelling feeling of community as both staff and parents work together for the good of all the children.

    1. Sep 03 Mon

      1. Sep 04 Tue

        1. Sep 05 Wed

          1. Sep 06 Thu

            1. Sep 07 Fri

              1. Sep 08 Sat

                1. Sep 09 Sun

                  1. Sep 10 Mon


                  Click on the arrow above to view our new video.

                  In this warm, dynamic and engaging environment, we see children’s self esteem and confidence grow as they discover at an early age where their talents lie.

                  We are the junior school to Princethorpe College, located 15 minutes away between Leamington and Rugby. We share the same ethos, resources and love of learning.

                    1. Oct 01 Sat

                      1. Oct 02 Sun

                        1. 14:00-17:00
                          Princethorpe College Open Afternoon
                      2. Oct 03 Mon

                        1. 15:30-17:00
                          U10 A & B Rugby vs Bablake (Home, 4pm start)
                        2. 18:00
                          Cancelled - Trustees' Finance Committee meeting6FCMR
                      3. Oct 04 Tue

                        1. 10:30-11:30
                          J3 SwimmingAbbey Fields
                        2. 10:30-11:30
                          Swimming J3Abbey Fields
                        3. 14:00-15:15
                          Harvest Mass for the whole schoolSt Francis Church
                      4. Oct 05 Wed

                        1. 10:00-11:30
                          Stay n Play
                        2. 10:30-11:30
                          J4 SwimmingAbbey Fields
                        3. 13:30-17:00
                          U11A & U10A Rugby Triangular vs KHVIII, + 1 other TBC (@ KHVIII, 2.30pm start)TBC
                        4. 13:30-14:00
                          Youth SVP World Porridge Day AssemblyCrackley HallEL
                    See more events