Term Dates

 

Term Dates for 2018-19

Michaelmas Term 

Term starts Monday 3 September 2018

Half Term from after school on Friday 19 October to Sunday 4 November 2018

Term ends Tuesday 18 December 2018

Lent Term 

Term starts Monday 7 January 2019

Half Term from after school on Friday 15 February to Sunday 24 February 2019

Term ends Wednesday 10 April 2019

Trinity Term 

Term starts Monday 29 April 2019

May Bank Holiday - Monday 6 May 2019 (no school)

Half Term from after school on Friday 24 May to Sunday 2 June 2019

End of Term Wednesday 3 July 2019



Term Dates for 2019-2020 (Provisional)

Michaelmas Term

Term starts Monday 2 September 2019

Half Term from after school on Friday 18 October to Sunday 3 November 2019

Term ends Wednesday 18 December 2018

Lent Term

Term starts Monday 6 January 2020

Half Term from after school on Friday 14 February to Sunday 23 February 2020

Term Ends Friday 27 March 2020

Trinity Term

Term Starts Monday 20 April 2020

Half Term from after school on Friday 22 May to Sunday 31 May 2020

Term Ends Wednesday 1 July 2020