Term Dates

 

Term Dates for 2016 -17

Michaelmas Term 2016 (5 weeks and 4 days + 7 weeks)

Start of term Tuesday 6 September

Half term from after school on Friday 14 October – Sunday 30 October

End of term from after school on Friday 16 December

Lent Term 2017 (6 weeks and 2 days + 5 weeks)

Start of term Thursday 5 January

Half term from after school on Friday 17 February – Sunday 26 February

End of term from after school on Friday 31 March

Trinity Term 2017 (5 weeks + 5 weeks)

Start of term Monday 24 April

May bank holiday-  Monday 1 May 2017 (no school)

Half term from after school on Friday 26 May – Sunday 4 June

End of term Friday 7 July

Term Dates for 2017-18

Michaelmas Term (6 weeks + 7 weeks and 2 days)

Starts of Term Monday 4 September 2017

Half Term from after school on Friday 13 October - Sunday 29 October 2017

End of Term Tuesday 19 December 2017

Lent Term (6 weeks + 4 weeks and 3 days)

Start of Term Monday 8 January 2018

Half Term from after school on Friday 16 February - Sunday 25 February 2018

End of Term Wednesday 28 March 2018

Trinity Term (5 weeks and 2 days + 5 weeks)

Start of Term Wednesday 18 April 2018

May Bank holiday - Monday 7 May 2018 (no school)

Half Term from after school on Friday 25 May to Sunday 3 June 2018

End of Term Friday 6 July 2018